Westside Storytelling Competition

Time Capsule

Season 1, Episode 5 | 2019 | 2:59 |

"Time Capsule"
A re:imagine/ATL Production
in association with AT&T, Atlanta Police Foundation, & @Promise Center

Starring: Michaila Thomspon, KayKay
Supporting: Janae Smith, Anton Martin, Kaijah Koonce, Quatez Oliver, Christian Troy, Jeraun Abrams, Kristin Scott

Student Artists: Anton Martin, Chardon Everhart, Equilla Everhart, Kaijah Koonce, Sincere Stanley

Teaching Artists: Micah Anthony, Ebony Blanding, Gavin Bernard

Producer: Julie Foster-Straw
Director: Paras Chaudhari
Cinematographer/Camera Operator: Luciano Giarrano
Camera/Ronin Operator: Micah Anthony
Editor: Grace Chung
Production Design / Set Decoration: Terp Vairin + Gavin Bernard
AD / Production Coordinator: Nick Mills
Original Music: Ian Deaton & Thomas Barnwell
Sound Design/Mix: Nija Walker
Production Assistant: Quatez Oliver
BTS: Emma Satterfield

re:imagine/ATL exists to equip the next generation of storytellers through:
- exposure to different careers and spaces in the film and digital media industry,
- training students through workshops and special projects, and
- placement with internships and paid opportunities.

Up next

More Episodes